Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

srikanth bapanapalli

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by srikanth bapanapalli
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Neha Shah and I am compelled to share my positive experience. She provided exemplary service and went above and beyond to ensure I had the right insurance coverage. I appreciate her dedication to customer satisfaction and her commitment to finding the best solutions tailored to my needs."

Oxciel Bautista

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Oxciel Bautista
"Buenas noches la verdad quiero agradecer a Bianca Gómez porque ella cualquier pregunta o problema que tengo con mi seguro ella siempre está allí para ayudarme, e recomendado a Bianca con varios amigos míos y ella muy amable te los a ayudado con su seguro de auto aún siendo new drivers no quiero decir que las demás personas no hagan bien su trabajo pero a mí todo el tiempo me ayudado Bianca Gómez , gracias por ser tan amable, y siempre contentar con amabilidad que Dios la bendiga"

Carlo Duran

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlo Duran
"Muchas gracias a Kerlyn Gomez por toda su ayuda con mi póliza de los carros, muy simpática y amable."

Jeancarlos Duran

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeancarlos Duran
"Muy buen servicio. Kerlyn Gómez es de gran ayuda cuando voy a la oficina de State Farm."

Dhrumil Shah

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dhrumil Shah
"Neha is so friendly and helpful. I would 100% recommend her if any one wanna save money and get satisfied insurance."

Abbas Kazmi

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abbas Kazmi
"I experienced great service from them, especially from Neha Shah. She helped us in saving good amount of $$$ when we switched our car insurance. Now she is helping us with Life Insurance policy."

august skye

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by august skye
"Everyone at this office is amazing, I’ve been a customer for over 13 years. Bernardo Colmenero Narvaez Is currently assisting me with a claim & previously helped with another issue. He is professional & gives excellent customer service!! Again everyone in this office is helpful & amazing!!"

Elizabeth Escobar Gomez

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Escobar Gomez
"Amazing service from Bianca Gomez, who helped guide and navigate my family through the home and auto insurance process, including adding me as a new driver. She is very knowledgeable, compassionate, and thoughtful of her clients. Her advice is insightful and genuine, as I feel that she truly wants to see us benefit and considers our concerns and what is best for our situation. Thank you for the help!"

Isrrael Palma

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Isrrael Palma
"I'm extremely pleased with my experience at this State Farm. Bianca Loarca has always attended me in a very professional & gentle manner. I recommend her to anybody who comes to this State Farm."

Josue Escobar

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josue Escobar
"Recibe una buena atención y una muy buena explicación sobre el seguro de carro y de casa muy bien detallado gracias por tu ayuda Bianca Gomez"

Reyna Gómez

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Reyna Gómez
"Excellent service for home and auto insurance from Bianca Gomez. Very explanitory, patient, and attentive to detail with our best interests at heart in a way we never felt before her."

Kenneth James

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth James
"It was a great experience with u helping me with the choice I would recommend this service to anyone interested in getting car insurance"

Ana Maria

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Maria
"Really nice and professional staff, always so helpful to me and my father. really recommend this insurance and the location. 😀"

Jaime Services

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaime Services
"I’ve had a get experience at this State Farm location!! Thanks to Bianca who’s helped me my business’s development."

alexis soto segura

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by alexis soto segura
"Excelente atencion, rápida respuesta y concisa."

Annette Peddlar

September 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Annette Peddlar
"To whom it may concern : I had the opportunity to speak with a bright and intelligent young man working for...... State Farm Insurance. His name is Bernardo Colmenero. I must say he was very professional, and knowledgeable in explaining in detail to me about information I needed for coverage on different kinds of insurance policies. He have patiences. at the end of our conversation, he made me feel very welcome with the quote and fees given pertaing to the policy. As a customer I am pleased and satisfied that I have chosen State Farms as my carrier. Thank You, Bernardo. I am hopeful that State Farm must appreciate you, for your kindness and satisfaction toward their customers. Sincerely yours, Annette Peddlar"

Vivek Jaiswal

September 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vivek Jaiswal
"If you are NJ, go for them. Highly recommended. Easy to work with and they work closely to tailor the policy for your needs. I worked with Bernardo and he is super professional and easy to work with. He listened to every need and edge case, offered me the best tailored policy for my home. Quick, easy and catered to all my needs. Ask for him when you call or visit. I’m going to stick with them for my renewals. Thank you Bernardo Narvaez!"

Swapna Nayak

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Swapna Nayak
"I appreciate Neha who is very friendly, knowledgeable, professional & always ready to answer any questions. Neha & her team worked with our claim & process was very smooth. I highly recommend State Farm from North Brunswick."

Tito Rivera

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tito Rivera
"very satisfied and very good service, thank you very much Bianca"

Pastor Ulises y Alva Aragon

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pastor Ulises y Alva Aragon
"Felicito a Bianca Gómez por su excelente trabajo en State Farm. Es muy amable , atiende y da un buen servicio."

Fraz

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fraz
"I had an excellent experience with Bianca, she’s very knowledgeable about the variety of policies that State Farm has to offers. She’s always very helpful with anything that I need. Thanks Bianca you’re the best!!"

Ruben Polanco pinto

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ruben Polanco pinto
"Bianca Gómez siempre está dispuesta a ayudar a sus clientes. Muy buena atención y muy amable."

Kathy “JerseyStitchWitch” Beitel

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy “JerseyStitchWitch” Beitel
"Smooth process to get new car insurance for considerably less than my 34 year old policy with NJM. Looking forward to a prosperous relationship with State Farm n my local reps."

Dubelsa Tutoriales

September 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dubelsa Tutoriales
"Bianca es mi asesora y EXELENTE servicio"

Nihar Chopdar

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nihar Chopdar
"Excellent guidance and advise on what and how to choose a better policy to fit someone's individual situation. Highly recommend. Please speak to Neha Shah for best guidance."