Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jatin Meghani

Jatin Meghani

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jatin Meghani
"It is pretty friendly place where I bought insurance. Individuals are friendly there and always responsive when I call them. Neha and Bianca are the best."
Profile photo of jit adhikary

jit adhikary

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jit adhikary
"This review is for Neha Shah. Every time I call her for any kind of help, I get more than what I ask for. Never give up, very polite and very honest. Love to deal with you Neha. Keep up the good work customer service world needs more people like you."
Profile photo of Nafeesa M Bratcher

Nafeesa M Bratcher

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nafeesa M Bratcher
"I've been a State Farm customer for 6+ years and the level of service offered by Bianca is always top notch. It's so reassuring to have someone I can reach out to directly who responds quickly, is knowledgeable and helpful. Personalized service at it's best."
Profile photo of Angelo Tejeda-Hernandez

Angelo Tejeda-Hernandez

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angelo Tejeda-Hernandez
"Great communication and service. I was assisted by Bianca who helped me follow the proper steps and initiate a claim following a recent accident, extremely helpful!"
Profile photo of Emerzon Gomez

Emerzon Gomez

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emerzon Gomez
"Been with State Farm for 2 years now and the only person that I talk to is Bianca Gomez. Great customer service always willing to help her clients. Definitely recommend this office :)"
Profile photo of Dana Stickel

Dana Stickel

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Stickel
"Tiffany is very responsive and a pleasure to work with. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Andres Gomez

Andres Gomez

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andres Gomez
"Great & prompt service from Bianca Gomez!"
Profile photo of Alberta Reyes

Alberta Reyes

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alberta Reyes
"Highly recommend Bianca and Bernardo, they are truly the best. I have been working with them for years and every conversation has been great. They always answer all my questions and take the time to example it. They also work with my father and them being Spanish speakers has been an awesome help to him."
Profile photo of Juan Anaya

Juan Anaya

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Anaya
"Never had any issues and Bianca was very helpful this morning :)"
Profile photo of Pritish Zinzuwadia

Pritish Zinzuwadia

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pritish Zinzuwadia
"This State Farm office sets the bar high for customer service. The team is exceptional - responsive, prompt with follow-ups, and proactive in keeping me informed about upcoming changes to my insurance, such as potential rate adjustments. They take the time to explain things thoroughly and address any questions I have. Like others, they have never tried to cross-sell any new products which I am also pleased with. Special shout-out to Neha Shah, Bianca Gomez, and everyone else on the team for consistently going above and beyond to stay connected with their customers. Their dedication to clear communication and exceptional service is truly appreciated. Highly recommend this office for anyone seeking reliable and proactive insurance providers."
Profile photo of Shweta Narayan

Shweta Narayan

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shweta Narayan
"Had a great experience with Neha, she was super accessible and responsive, and really patient with all my questions! We got our landlord policy setup in no time! And competitive rates to boot!"
Profile photo of Karlos Hernandez

Karlos Hernandez

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karlos Hernandez
"It was a pleasure getting a quote by Tiffany by phone, but in person, Tiffany has a pretty good and positive attitude. It was a good assistance while explaining everything about the insurance coverage 💯 % recommended."
Profile photo of Vanessa Luna

Vanessa Luna

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Luna
"Tiffany was very nice to us and was very attentive with us she made us feel very comfortable talking to her and really explained everything very thoroughly! Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Mirna Ruiz

Mirna Ruiz

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mirna Ruiz
"La atención que dio Tiffany fue excelente muy clara gracias por la amabilidad y tiempo que se tomó"
Profile photo of Any Montes Anymontes

Any Montes Anymontes

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Any Montes Anymontes
"Muy buena atención y con mucha paciencia me ayudo mucho Tiffany Herrera"
Profile photo of thania revilla

thania revilla

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by thania revilla
"Tiffany was great! I called to add a vehicle and she made it simple and easy! Has a great personality"
Profile photo of Peter Khalil

Peter Khalil

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Khalil
"Kerlyn Gomez, was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. I recommend her to you, if you need help with anything insurance related!"
Profile photo of Julio Almendarez

Julio Almendarez

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julio Almendarez
"Me gusta la forma en que lo atien muy profesional %100"
Profile photo of Roger Pearly

Roger Pearly

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roger Pearly
"Just had a very positive customer service conversation with Bernardo Colmenero Narvaez at State Farm. I found Bernardo to be knowledgeable, courteous, helpful and able to answer all my questions. Thank you"
Profile photo of Xiaofan Wu

Xiaofan Wu

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Xiaofan Wu
"Highly recommending Neha Shah! She's very responsive, patient and considerate. We have been with state farm for over 3 years for all our insurance needs, and never had any issues. Five stars services."
Profile photo of Betsabet Almorin

Betsabet Almorin

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Betsabet Almorin
"Bianca Gomez is very friendly , very kind person that really helps you solve problems and she helped me in lots of things we also have good conversations and helps me understand any questions that I may ask about."
Profile photo of Jigar Shah

Jigar Shah

February 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jigar Shah
"I have been knowing Neha from past 3 years. She is very down to earth and always ready to help. She provides insurance quotations which is beneficial to us."
Profile photo of Rosa Quijano

Rosa Quijano

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosa Quijano
"Bianca Gomez es un agente increíble y amable! Ella siempre encuentra la manera para ayudar a sus clientes de State Farm. Sigue con el increíble trabajo Bianca y gracias por siempre encontrar la manera para ayudar a tus clientes :) (I believe Bianca deserves a promotion👀👀)"
Profile photo of Gaurav Vachher

Gaurav Vachher

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gaurav Vachher
"Exceptional Service and Peace of Mind: A Five-Star Experience with Neha R Shah of Statefarm insurance company. I recently had the pleasure of working with Neha R Shah to secure car and home insurance, and I cannot speak highly enough of the exceptional service and expertise provided. From the initial consultation to the final policy selection, Neha demonstrated a level of professionalism and attentiveness that truly set a new standard in the industry. Neha took the time to thoroughly understand my specific needs and concerns, and then proceeded to tailor a comprehensive insurance package that not only met, but exceeded my expectations. Their in-depth knowledge of the insurance products available ensured that I was equipped with the most suitable coverage for my vehicle and my home all the while remaining mindful of my budgetary requirements. I am thankful for the stellar service provided by Neha and am confident that others will benefit just as much from their expertise."
Profile photo of Elizabet Emiliano

Elizabet Emiliano

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabet Emiliano
"Tiffany Herrera , nos atendió muy bien ami y a mi esposo jesus, me encanto como se expreso y como nos explicó todo , muy buena empleada , no la cambiaria por nada del mundo ☺️"