Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kaushik Mehta

Kaushik Mehta

June 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaushik Mehta
"Excellent service."
Profile photo of Karina Padilla

Karina Padilla

June 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karina Padilla
"Muchas gracias tiffany por tu atencion me gusto mucho el trato y la manera tan profecional en la q me ayudaste gracias"
Profile photo of vassant kamatmhamai

vassant kamatmhamai

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by vassant kamatmhamai
"Excellent customer service by Neha Shah. She is prompt and very knowledgeable in insurance field. Gave me great advice and I ended buying home, auto and umbrella insurance from State Farm."
Profile photo of kiran shashi

kiran shashi

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kiran shashi
"Neha Shah was very proactive and helpful in getting my auto, renters and life insurance. Thanks a lot."
Profile photo of Victor Romero

Victor Romero

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Romero
"There are many State Farm offices in our area but what makes the difference between them is the way customers are treated. When it comes to customer satisfaction at this location, ask for Bianca, she is very professional, always takes her time and go the extra mile to meet the customer’s needs."
Profile photo of Pooja Hanagandi

Pooja Hanagandi

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pooja Hanagandi
"Very helpful and kind!"
Profile photo of Carlos Figueroa

Carlos Figueroa

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Figueroa
"Tiffany herrera me ayudó con mi reclamo es una excelente persona me gustó mucho su atención Hacia uno y es muy profesional"
Profile photo of Robin Jose

Robin Jose

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Jose
"Tiffany Herrera was highly responsive and secured me a good deal for my landlord policy. I highly recommend her for your insurance needs. She is responsive, takes time to explain things in detail, and met all my insurance needs. Thank you, Tiffany and State Farm!"
Profile photo of Kevin Landa

Kevin Landa

May 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Landa
"I have had a pleasant experience at State Farm. Every time I need help with anything, Bianca Gomez is always very friendly and professional and helps me resolve my issue. I recommend her and the company to everyone!"
Profile photo of Hetal Patel

Hetal Patel

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hetal Patel
"Received right advice and service. Easy to reach out and get best advice for your tailored needs. Highly recommended. Special thanks and shout out to Bernardo! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Abhi

Abhi

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abhi
"Bianca has been helping me with my insurance quotes & payments for years. She makes sure the policy is up-to-date and suggests changes to keep the premium low without compromising coverage. For instance, had an old car which did not need full coverage so recommended keeping only the liability etc."
Profile photo of Shanmuga Raj

Shanmuga Raj

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shanmuga Raj
"I was a customer with another auto inusrance company for nearly 20 years. When i wanted a bundled insurance for my home and auto, i wasn't very happy with the deal I got from them and started shopping around. I got offers from 3 different companies including State Farm. Of them all only State Farm provided me the coverage I wanted. Neha from State Farm worked with me to provide a customized coverage for my home and auto insurance and also gave the best possible rates. Neha walked me through the policy step by step and also provided me tips on how to get discounts on auto policy. The rates I got were lower than others and the coverage was optimal for both auto and home. A year later when I added my teen as a driver with a new car, once again Neha helped me to get the best rates for my teen and also helped him get all the student discounts and defensive driver discounts. Been with State Farm since 2021 and very satisfied with their service."
Profile photo of Milanie Benzon

Milanie Benzon

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Milanie Benzon
"Neha went above and beyond in securing my flood insurance with a quick turn-around. She was pleasant to work with, sends timely responses, and very good at what she does. Thank you, Neha!"
Profile photo of august skye

august skye

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by august skye
"Everyone at this office is amazing, I’ve been a customer for over 13 years. Bernardo Colmenero Narvaez Is currently assisting me with a claim & previously helped with another issue. He is professional & gives excellent customer service!! Again everyone in this office is helpful & amazing!! KERLYN is also amazing superstar"
Profile photo of Yeinny Montiel

Yeinny Montiel

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yeinny Montiel
"Excelente servicio al cliente muchas gracias Bianca Gómez por su amabilidad y atención ."
Profile photo of Alicia Zavala

Alicia Zavala

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Zavala
"Una exselente persona muy atenta muy amable para atender alos clientes"
Profile photo of Lissnet Deprat

Lissnet Deprat

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lissnet Deprat
"Tiffany was very very helpful and went above and beyond in helping with my inquires!"
Profile photo of Soumyendra Seal

Soumyendra Seal

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Soumyendra Seal
"Excellent customer service, readily available when needed, listens to your needs and then provides the best solution and rates. I highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Labdhii Shah

Labdhii Shah

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Labdhii Shah
"Neha Shah is amazing advisor. Will recommend anyone to go to her for any suggestions."
Profile photo of Jolly Bansal

Jolly Bansal

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jolly Bansal
"I am writing to express my sincere appreciation for the outstanding service I have received from Vipul Verma at State Farm for over 15 years. Throughout this time, Vipul has consistently demonstrated exceptional customer service and expertise in handling my insurance needs. Vipul has always been incredibly helpful and responsive, taking the time to understand my specific requirements and providing me with the best possible insurance quotations. He has a genuine interest in ensuring I have the right coverage in place and has offered valuable guidance whenever my needs have changed. His professionalism and friendly demeanor make it a pleasure to work with him. Vipul is a true asset to State Farm, and I am confident in recommending him to anyone seeking exceptional insurance services. Thank you for the opportunity to share my positive experience. Jolly bansal"
Profile photo of Omar Lopez

Omar Lopez

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Omar Lopez
"good service"
Profile photo of Jatin Meghani

Jatin Meghani

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jatin Meghani
"It is pretty friendly place where I bought insurance. Individuals are friendly there and always responsive when I call them. Neha and Bianca are the best."
Profile photo of jit adhikary

jit adhikary

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jit adhikary
"This review is for Neha Shah. Every time I call her for any kind of help, I get more than what I ask for. Never give up, very polite and very honest. Love to deal with you Neha. Keep up the good work customer service world needs more people like you."
Profile photo of Nafeesa M Bratcher

Nafeesa M Bratcher

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nafeesa M Bratcher
"I've been a State Farm customer for 6+ years and the level of service offered by Bianca is always top notch. It's so reassuring to have someone I can reach out to directly who responds quickly, is knowledgeable and helpful. Personalized service at it's best."
Profile photo of Angelo Tejeda-Hernandez

Angelo Tejeda-Hernandez

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angelo Tejeda-Hernandez
"Great communication and service. I was assisted by Bianca who helped me follow the proper steps and initiate a claim following a recent accident, extremely helpful!"