Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Vipul Verma

State Farm® Insurance Agent Vipul Verma

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (73 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Shad Syed

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer experience when working with Neha who guided me through the process of not just getting a decent rate for my insurance but also pointing out coverages I had missed."

Raphael Viana

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5
"Neha was so nice with me, she answered all my questions! I highly recommend her!"

Alondra Villa

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"If you’re a fairly new driver and in search for someone to help you with your car insurance, look no further! Sindy Pelaez is the person to ask for. She’s an amazing agent, an attentive associate and she’s bilingual (which is a plus). She goes above and beyond when it comes to her clients by helping them choose an ideal coverage that is both affordable and beneficial to oneself. She’s very detail oriented, responsible, respectful and most of all, trustworthy. You will not regret working with Sindy during your car and home insurance journey!"

Team AAA1

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"Love the team. They are great. They took excellent care of my insurance needs."

kiran shashi

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Neha Shah was very proactive and helpful. Thanks a lot."

Marisol Arywitz

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Thank you Tiffany for your prompt response, professional and reliable 👍"

Caleb Vinch

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"The woman who helped me over the phone with the quote, Kerlyn Gomez was fantastic and incredibly patient. The policy I needed what unique and required a bunch of double checking but nonetheless Kerlyn had me all sorted out and signed up for a policy within 30 minutes of answering the phone despite me asking countless follow up questions. One of the few costumer services interactions I’ve had in recent history that left me satisfied and unannoyed."

Venancio Gayosso

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I feel happy for the attention they give in this place thanks to Bernardo Colmenero (Original) Me siento contento por la atención que dan en este lugar gracias a bernardo colmenero"

Dioel Calderon

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thanks to Bianca Gomez for the good service!!! super satisfied!! (Original) Gracias a Bianca gomez por el buen servicio!!! Super satisfecho!!"

Vanessa

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Thank you Sindy for helping us out in getting the best quote for our home and auto policies! She is thorough and knowledgeable! Ask for Sindy the next time you are shopping for a new quote/insurance."

Sakkaf Alam

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Dealing with Neha R Shah and State Farm was really smooth. Extremely professional and knowledgable with prompt and great customer support."

Sarah

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Neha Shah was very helpful, kind, and understanding to the needs of the customer. She held my hand as I compare side by side various insurance companies and coverages for both home and auto insurance. She was there from beginning to end even those times when I was in a pickle and have not signed the necessary documents yet way past her working hours. She helped me during my hectic schedule making it all possible otherwise I would have been driving without insurance for a day. But that didn’t happen because she provided me with a very personalized white glove service. The best yet I’ve ever experienced. In the corporate world of insurance companies, State Farm stood out of the crowd because of Neha Shah. If she was like any other insurance agent, I may have not ended up with State Farm. Thank you Neha for your excellent customer service."

Honorio Pelaez

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"Been going to this insurance place for years now, at first it was just a place that was close to my house and got decent rates for insurance, then after years, was told about life insurance, by Sindy , and she told me the benefits about life insurance got also got me a good rate for that and also for home insurance, always a call away, and if something is changing she’ll usually call me , So want to thank them for the insurance and the work they do , especially Sindy"

Carlos Pessoa

January 7, 2023

5  out of  5
"Thank you Sindy for supporting our family though the whole process of acquiring our first insurance in US. You made ir very easy 🤗 Definitely recommend your services."

SHAMMY MOHAN

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Had an excellent experience with Bianca Gomez, she is very professional. A great person to deal with, she answers all my questions in a timely manner. She also returns all correspondence in a timely manner as well. Thank you Bianca for your professionalism!!"

Joel de la luz

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great people I always get exelent service by "Bianca Gomez" I definitely recommended"

Samantha Camarillo

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Sindy helped my husband and I with our home owner's insurance and auto insurance. With Sindy's help we were able to find the best insurance as forst time home buyers. Thank you Sindy for helping explain everything to us."

Nancy Costello

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"State Farm Assistant Bianca Gomez Is A Dedicated Worker! She Will Go Out Of Her Way To Help You! Great Customer Service! I Have Been For Years Now And Will Remain With Her ! Bianca Gomez Is The Most Thoughtful And Kind Person I Have Ever Dealt With! I Recommend Her And Her Office! Thank You So Much Bianca Gomez For Your Help With All My State Farm Insurance Questions! Best Agent And Staff! Having The Right Person Helping You Is Most Important Reason To Stay With State Farm For All My Insurance Needs! Thanks Again Bianca Gomez! Happy New Year!"

Ines Santiago

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Statefarm has been reliable for me all these years and I am truly grateful for their support, especially Bianca, who has been helpful and answers all my questions wonderfully."

Angel Huerta Noyola

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good insurance and great customer staffs like Bianca that’s helpful"

Eva Pineda

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good afternoon, I'm Eva Pineda. I'm very happy and grateful to the staff who work there at State Farm because they take very good care of me, mainly Bianca Gómez, thank you for being a nice person. (Original) Buenas tardes soy Eva Pineda estoy muy feliz y agradecida con el personal que trabaja ayi en state Farm porque me atienden muy bien principalmente Bianca Gómez gracias por ser linda persona"

Alexander Noyola

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bianca gomez has good customer service ! And been customer for 3 years"

Mayur Shah

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I contacted Neha shah for my car insurance. Obvious for best rate and best coverage. She has great passion. She explained ins and outs of my policy while offering a comprehensive selection of policy. And finally I choose State Farm."

Ken Ha

December 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Neha is an excellent agent. She supported me throughout my mortgage process. She was responsive, and her work was reliable."

Wajeeh Etayyim

November 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice customer service Bianca is always helpful and very nice."